• Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Joseph H

    November 30, 2019

    Explained process to where it was easy to understand. Returned calls promptly. Treated me with friendliness and respect.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Connie P

    November 25, 2019

    Mike and his team were absolutely amazing!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Craig A

    November 23, 2019

    Mike, was very professional, courteous and looking out for our best interests. Couldn't have ask for a better person to help us a long the way. Thanks Mike, we are very happy with our new house!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Heather T

    November 19, 2019

    Mike was great during the whole process! Highly recommend

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kimberly C

    November 8, 2019

    My first loan company could not complete my loan at the last minute but fairway came right in I took care of me. The process was tough on me but I made it through with good people on my side.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Dwyane H

    November 5, 2019

    With every step Mike was there through all the queations. It was a pleasure working with him

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Thomas M

    November 4, 2019

    Mine kept me up to date throughout the process and was quick to reply to any of my questions... pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Louise D

    November 4, 2019

    Very friendly

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Jeffrey B

    November 3, 2019

    Mike and team made the process hassle free and did what he said he was going to do. No bad surprises. Good follow-up and guidance.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Deborah H

    October 28, 2019

    Mike and Matthew were very informative and answered all our questions in a timely fashion. They got us a great interest rate and moved things along quite fast to get us to closing. They were both very professional and knew what they were doing. Also helped they were polite and friendly which made to whole process easy. I felt they were looking out for our best interest. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Ryan M

    October 23, 2019

    Mike throughly explains the process in terms of understanding the content of the application and loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Richard W

    October 16, 2019

    Mike was outstanding in all aspects of our loan process!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kelly B

    October 14, 2019

    He explained every step along the way. The process was very easy. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kamika M

    October 12, 2019

    Mike Bailey was great because everything I needed to know he broke down for me and explained. This was my first time buying a house and with him on my side I felt experienced and informed!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Isidora P

    October 9, 2019

    I am a first time house buyer, and Mike Bailey make thing really easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Matthew H

    October 7, 2019

    Mike made himself very available and was always open to answer any questions. He made the whole process very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Richard D

    October 2, 2019

    The continued communication with Mike was superb and i must say this, we had to do all our correspondences using our I phones because our laptop computer and printer were down during the duration. Also how quick we really got through the process so quickly. Can’t say enough.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Megan H

    September 28, 2019

    Mike was such a blessing to us! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Tommy H

    September 27, 2019

    Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, answered questions quickly. Very good service - thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Steven R

    September 23, 2019

    Mike was pleasant to speak to and very professional. He did what he said and kept us informed along the way. Thanks so much for a smooth process and friendly staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Teresa R

    September 22, 2019

    Mike was great, he kept us updated the entire time. He seems to work around the clock! We will definitely recommend him! We didn’t worry about a thing, he took care of everything!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Terry B

    September 14, 2019

    We first contacted Mike in June of 2019, when we began considering purchasing a condo in Winston-Salem, NC. Mike responded promptly to my phone inquiry and immediately started the loan process over the phone. Through the entire process, which included changing the condo we decided on, Mike was professional, congenial and prompt. He found us the best rate and worked hard to make sure we met our closing date on time. We highly recommend Mike and the entire team at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Vickie N

    September 10, 2019

    Mike and Matthew worked around the clock to help us achieve our dream home! With professionalism as well as a pleasant attitude and such a willingness to help and go the extra mile! I will definitely advise all my friends to go see Mike and Matthew (M&M) at Fairway mortgage!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Daniel N

    September 7, 2019

    Mike and Matthew both showed a professional as well as friendly demeanor all while staying ahead of the game in what information was needed to give us the best quality service around. I will definitely recommend Mike ,Matthew and Fairway Mortgage to anyone seeking a loan or trying to buy a home! In my book they are top notch in every way and helped make our dreams come true! Thank you Mike and Mathew for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Devon T

    September 5, 2019

    Mike was all around wonderful and very personable. He made sure we where knowledgeable of the whole process! As first time buyers he made us very comfortable and confident in our purchase!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Rebecca H

    September 4, 2019

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Olivia D

    August 28, 2019

    They were super attentive and helpful whenever I needed them. This was our first home buying experience and they definitely made it a little easier and less overwhelming!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Brian S

    August 27, 2019

    Mike was very helpful throughout the entire process. Kept us up to date on things we needed to submit.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Sonja W

    August 19, 2019

    Working with Mike on purchasing my new home was great! Communication was excellent - he was very patient in explaining each step along the way, was easily accessible if I had any questions, would call or text to follow up or to share upcoming events and what to expect, and offering suggestions without being pushy - I never felt pressured into making any decisions. Would definitely recommend Fairway Mortgage and working with Mike to anyone looking to purchase a new home!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kenneth R

    August 14, 2019

    Mike was attentive to my case and was available when needed! Customer service was excellent!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Heather M

    August 14, 2019

    Mike and his team were there with me every step of the way to help me make decisions and answer questions that would come up during the process. Wonderful to work with-I highly recommend Fairway Mortgage and Mike Bailey!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Ashley G

    August 10, 2019

    Mike was excellent to work with! He took his time and answered all my questions. He also mentioned that they offered full approval, which is better than pre-approval. So glad he mentioned it, because I wouldn't have asked. I was only aware of one mortgage company and wouldn't have thought to ask here. Everything was smooth sailing and would reccomend Mike to anyone!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Maritess R

    August 8, 2019

    Great communicator!! I am sure he had many pans on the fire, but Mike always made me feel like I was the one and only important client that he was working with.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kenneth K

    August 6, 2019

    Communication and rate

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Charles T

    August 6, 2019

    Mike was awesome! Very thorough, stayed on top of things, and kept me consistently updated. Mike made the whole process smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kayla S

    August 1, 2019

    Everything with Mike was effecient and went perfectly.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Angela N

    July 23, 2019

    Mike was very patient and thorough. Mike and his son, listened to me and understood what I was looking for. I had confidence that he was concerned about me and was working on behalf. He made sure that I wasn't getting in over my head and wasn't doing anything that would be detrimental to me in the future. Mike is a great person and I am grateful that he was working with me.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Marta F

    July 23, 2019

    Mike and his team were professional and so helpful in guiding us through this process is a very short timeline. They went above and beyond to get us into our new home. We highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Walter F

    July 20, 2019

    Friendliness, attention to detail, made the process smooth , timely and painless.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Aaron F

    July 4, 2019

    Communication is key! Mike was able to answer all my questions while buying my home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Jamie J

    June 24, 2019

    After trying to work with other lending agencies, Mike Bailey was a breath of fresh air! Mike communicated effectively, discussing options, objectively weighed the pros and cons, and made me feel valued. He did not pressure me, but took a considered approach to find a plan that best fit - not just at closing, but for the life of the loan. And he did so quickly, understanding the needs of a hot market. Mike Bailey is a true professional, and a fantastic teammate in my home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    David D

    June 20, 2019

    Everything was handled professionally and efficiently which made buying my new home a snap a roni and cheese. :). Thanks Mike and crew for the assist.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Ana C

    June 12, 2019

    Friendly yet professional, Mike Bailey would always answer to all my questions and provide important information and directions to make the whole process fluid and manageable. It was a pleasure to have his son team up and provide his own valuable input. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Tamara V

    June 3, 2019

    Mike basically held my hand through the entire process and thoroughly answered all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Christopher D

    May 23, 2019

    MIke and Matt were attentive and helpful from the first time the spoke with us through closing. They walked us through everything and made sure we had no unanswered questions. They were able to help us set expectations along the way and everything they told us to expect was well thought out and accurate. Working with them made the whole process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Marisa D

    May 23, 2019

    Very responsive & great customer service.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Michael W

    May 8, 2019

    Thanks for all the help Mike through our first home buying process. We definitely needed some guidance and appreciate you taking the time to walk us through it all.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Alexander W

    May 6, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Stephen M

    May 6, 2019

    Made it happen for us and hope to use them again.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Terry J

    April 29, 2019

    Very good service

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Carolyn J

    April 29, 2019

    We had good communication and service. Mike worked with us and made sure we knew what was going on at every step. We are very thankful for his expertise.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Donald B

    April 25, 2019

    Mike was courteous and available to answer our questions. Overall, we were very happy with our experience with him. The only thing that I wasn't completely satisfied with was the fact that we weren't told until right before we closed what was needed from us, so the distance became a slight issue at the end but it was resolved without too much trouble.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Mary K

    April 7, 2019

    Mike was nice and easy to work with. This being my first house buying experience I had lots of questions and Mike answered each one and made sure I knew exactly what to expect.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Elizabeth V

    April 6, 2019

    Everybody was just very welcoming and friendly

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Anthony C

    March 30, 2019

    Mike made my home buying experience much easier and less stressful!! I was out of town 99% of the time during the loan process, which made things difficult at times, but Mike worked with me every step of the way, from making sure I understood everything to working with me over the phone, since I could not be there. I feel like Mike genuinely had MY best interest in mind, and these days that's hard to find. Thank you Mike, from my entire family, THANK YOU....

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Carmen R

    March 28, 2019

    Mr. Bailey always explained everything in great detail. Buying a home is a tedious process, and I didn’t understand a lot about the process. He mad sure I was well informed, and kept me up to date on all that was happening. He also made me aware of all of my options. I am very pleased, and will be spreading the word. I pray much success for the Fairway Mortgage Co.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kennetha F

    March 21, 2019

    Attention to our financial needs and what we were comfortable paying out. Mike really listened and went WAY above and beyond to make our purchase happen.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    James E

    March 19, 2019

    Customer experience

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Christopher P

    March 9, 2019

    Quick with responses and were always available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Benjamin B

    March 6, 2019

    Mike was a wonder to work with. He was able to adjust the closing date and worked his butt off to get everything done in time.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Mathew K

    March 6, 2019

    He was extremely outstanding!!! Down to earth, very helpful before, all through the process and after!!! A++++++++

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Brett H

    March 4, 2019

    Mike diligently kept us in the loop on everything that needed to happen.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Bridgette S

    February 17, 2019

    Being first time home buyers can be scary and stressful, but Mike reassured us that he was with us every step of the way. He made our nerves calm by taking the time to explain everything in a way we would understand, he kept us in the loop at all times, and really made us feel like family! He took care of us from start to finish. He truly made the home buying process as smooth as can be!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Vickie G

    January 26, 2019

    He was very pleasant, patient, informative and provided great customer service throughout the whole application process! 👍🏽

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Beverly R

    January 20, 2019

    Mike was wonderful, he was very patient and always stayed in touch to explain everything as we entered new stages of the closing process. I highly recommend Mike Bailey not only for his vast knowledge but his kindness is truly genuine.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Victoria D

    January 14, 2019

    Very detailed which was great for me.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Maria R

    January 3, 2019

    Truly a pleasure to work with Mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Rikki Y

    December 13, 2018

    Mike and Rene reallybworked with us when there was a problem with appraisal and we got it all worked out.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kelli A

    December 9, 2018

    He explained every detail to me, which was very helpful as a first time homebuyer. I really appreciated that. He made me feel very comfortable with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Victoria B

    December 9, 2018

    Mike at Fairway treated me like a person, not a transaction. He made it so simple and pleasant, that at times it was surreal. Fairway Mortgage was my advocate and Mike was my partner during my home mortgage loan process. There is a reason other places call themselves lending institutions. Not at Fairway. My closing was on time and actually fun.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Dawn S

    December 9, 2018

    Mike is on top of the process, beginning to end. Can't ask for better support.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Kristen H

    November 22, 2018

    Mike was easy to talk to and he made everything much easier to understand as a first-time home buyer. He was willing to stay after business hours so I didn't have to take time off work to meet and discuss a loan. He was not pushy at all.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Jonathan S

    November 17, 2018

    Very friendly experience. Mike and his son Matthew made all steps of the process clear and easy. They taught me everything I needed to know about a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Harold B

    November 5, 2018

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Weslyn G

    October 30, 2018

    Mike was very thorough in explaining the loan process to me. He was easy to get in contact with and made this process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Nathan E

    October 24, 2018

    Mike and his team we're super easy to work with and if my wife or myself had a question he was more than happy to get us an answer very quick.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Stacey P

    October 24, 2018

    Mike met all of our expectations and really worked to get us the loan for the home we wanted. He was always willing to take that extra step. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Breanna M

    October 22, 2018

    he was very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that I could understand and made sense. very patient and responded to different methods of communication when we needed him!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Christie T

    October 22, 2018

    Mike has been great from the very start. Always answered any questions I had and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and to Mike.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Sarah P

    October 20, 2018

    Mike was amazing. He was there every step of the way and answered any and all questions I or my wife had. I couldn't have asked for a better loan officer to work with. Thanks Mike; Stacey and I truly appreciate it and we love the house!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Letithia T

    October 19, 2018

    The team that was involved with the process was awesome! Answered any questions I had, went into detail with all information, made sure I understood the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Lindsay J

    October 19, 2018

    Mike and his team were always prompt and available to help at any time, any day of the week. He made our first home buying experience very easy and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Jennifer S

    October 19, 2018

    Mike was a pleasure to work with and always provided clear communication and directions that made the process smooth.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Heather M

    October 2, 2018

    Mike was wonderful to work with and very accommodating! I would gladly refer him!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Michael J

    September 28, 2018

    Mike was great at explaining the process. Also had timely response to our questions.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Nathan H

    September 25, 2018

    Mike is always easy to get ahold of and responds very quickly to emails also. When buying a house there is a lot of communication needed and the process was very easy with Mike. I have already recommended him to friends.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Robert L

    September 23, 2018

    no problems

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Megan H

    September 22, 2018

    Mike went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly with our loan! Excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Karen H

    September 22, 2018

    Mike was great and very patient with me and understanding with my budget and I felt I was in good hands in getting my loan in the right hands to look out for me. Thanks

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Robin D

    September 18, 2018

    The overall experience was wonderful!

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Dawn D

    September 14, 2018

    That Mike reassured us and advised us during every single step. Including preparing numbers for potential offers, etc. our house hunting took over 6 months. Not once did Mike lose patience, nor did he fail to respond quickly to any questions. Albeit small and sometimes simple requests. In addition to being a great personality to work with; Mike was so accurate with the numbers. He ended up being less than $100 from the final numbers. We will refer and use Mike always!!! our

  • Reviews for Mike Bailey

    Michael A

    September 14, 2018

    He did a great job.